Kontaktid

Idla Eesti Selts

Tegevusala: Ernst Idla võimlemissüsteemi taasrakendamine ja levitamine Eestis
Aadress: Vilmsi 55 Tallinn 10147
Reg. kood: 80234829
Arveldusarve nr. EE922200 2210 3163 6206 SWEDBANK
E-post: info@idlaselts.ee

Idla Eesti Selts juhatus

Tiina Aasmann tiina.aasmann@mail.ee
Eveli Makko evelimakko@gmail.com
Ulvi Eenmaa ulvi.eenmaa@gmail.com
Eva Seera evaseera6@gmail.com
Sille Varul sillevarul@hot.ee
Rita Veeremets rveeremets@gmail.com